Released Album “Erebus Rises”

Recently, we recorded our first LP called “Erebus Rises”. The album has been recorded, mixed and mastered by Xevi Alegre at Trempol Studios in Girona.

Art Cover for "Erebus Rises" LP

Track List

  • 1 – Non-Existent Divinities

  • 2 – Row of Souls in Sorrow

  • 3 – The Golden Palace

  • 4 – Eximuntur Clerici

  • 5 – From Inside

  • 6 – Eternal Blindness

  • 7 – Infernal Loop

  • 8 – Murder

  • 9 – Your Own Virtual Hell

The art cover is made by the great portuguese illustrator Pedro Sena aka Lordigan. He has a long career as an illustrator specialized in extreme metal art pieces, so it is a great honour for us to have this amazing job for our firts Lp. Band logo and LP title’s characters have been designed by our bassist Xavier Brosa.



Title Lp "Erebus Rises" by Handle With Hate

Nine track album lasting around forty minutes. You can found melody and dissonance, brutality and clean riffs, all well-balanced, result of the hard work done during two years in a rehearsal room! If you like extreme metal such as death metal old school, brutal death, black or even thrash metal, sure you will be delighted with this album!